Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

(201) 664-1849

Borough Directory
Name Position Phone Email
General Mailbox 201-664-1849 oldtappan@oldtappan.net
Jo-Ann Forcellati Admin Assist / BOH Secretary Ext.10 oldtappan@oldtappan.net
Jean Donch Borough Clerk Ext.11 jdonch@oldtappan.net
Anna Haverilla Borough Administrator / Registrar Ext.12 haverilla@oldtappan.net
Diane Frohlich Accounts Payable Ext.14 ap@oldtappan.net
Rebecca Overgaard CFO / Tax Collector Ext.15 rovergaard@oldtappan.net
Toni Flyge Deputy Tax Collector Ext.16 tflyge@oldtappan.net
Laura Bonanno Payroll Ext.17 lbonanno@oldtappan.net
Patrick Wilkins Tax Assessor Ext.18 pwilkins@oldtappan.net
Jennifer Boehm Building Tech Assistant Ext.19 taco@oldtappan.net
Robert Rusch Construction / Zoning Ext. 20 brusch@oldtappan.net
John Kramer Mayor Mayor@oldtappan.net
Diane Frohlich Land Use Secretary Ext. 22 Landuse@oldtappan.net
Laurel Carnazza Municipal Court Administrator Ext. 23 laurel.carnazza@njcourts.gov
Social Services Social Services Ext. 25 SocialServices@oldtappan.net
Evan Kutzin Fire Marshal / Inspector Ext. 26 FireMarshal@oldtappan.net
Andy Brackenbury DPW Superintendant Ext. 41 Andy@oldtappan.net
Lou Curcio Asst. DPW Superintendant Ext. 42 lCurcio@oldtappan.net
Heimbuch Mechanic Ext. 43 aHeimbuch@oldtappan.net
Paul Parascondolo Golf Course Superintendant Ext. 51 PParascondolo@oldtappan.net
Douglas Meeks Golf Pro Ext. 52 DMeeks@oldtappan.net
Gloria Weisner Recreation Director Ext. 72 GWeisner@oldtappan.net