Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:00pm

(201) 664-1849

Committee Members

 Anna Haverilla

Janet Manning
Concert Coordinator

Olivia Korringa

Michelle Loughlin

Gloria Wiesner

Council Liaison

Councilman Ron Binaghi

Committee Information

The Arts & Entertainment Committee consists of seven members and two alternate members appointed by the Mayor. The Committee is responsible for planning, developing and implementing entertainment activities as may be approved from time to time by the Mayor and Council.

All concerts held at Oakes Park are paid by donations made by our local businesses.  We thank all our supporters.

Event Schedule