Recreation Director

Gloria Wiesner, 201 664-1849 ext. 24, gwiesner@oldtappan.net

 Council Liaison

 Guy Carnazza, 201 767-8311, carnazza@oldtappan.net

 

 Recreation Commission

John Brophy, 201 664-4454, jbrophy@perriergroup.com
Sal DeBenedetto, 201 664-3114,  srdeben@verizon.net

Al Harnisch, 201 768-3940, aharnisch@easterndatacomm.com 
Mary Haveron, Chairman 201 664-5727, haverons@aol.com 
Denise Fleming, 201 615-3936, denise.m.fleming@us.pwc.com
Cort Gwon
Steve DePhillips, 201 666-5564, dephips@optonline.net
Peter Soumas, 201 664-3370,
Chris Hliboki- chliboki@optonline.net



Programs

Baseball, Steve DePhillips 201 666-5564 dephips@optonline.net
Basketball, Peter Soumas, 201 723- 5836, othoops@gmail.com
Easter Egg Hunt, Gloria Wiesner, 201 664-1849 ext. 24, gwiesner@oldtappan.net
Football, Sal DeBenedetto, 201 664-3114, srdeben@verizon.net

Girls On The Run, Rebecca Gattoni, 201 722-9510, rgattoni@yahoo.com

Ragamuffin Parade/Halloween Festival, Gloria Wiesner, 201 664-1849 ext. 24 gwiesner@oldtappan.net
Soccer, Cort Gwon 
Camp Serendipity, Gloria Wiesner, 201 664-1849 ext. 24, gwiesner@oldtappan.net
Town Day, Gloria Wiesner, 201 664-1849 ext. 24, gwiesner@oldtappan.net

The Recreation Commission is always striving to improve and expand its services to the Borough.  We welcome your questions, comments and suggestions, and hope you will use the contact lists above to give us your input.  If you would like to address the Recreation Commission in person, we meet on a regular basis on the second Tuesday of each month at 8 PM in the Borough Hall.  These are public meetings, so you are always welcome to attend, but if you wish to be placed on the agenda, we would appreciate your notifying the Recreation Director in advance so appropriate time can be allotted.

Additional information