The Arts & Entertainment Committee consists of seven members and two alternate members appointed by the Mayor. The Social and Cultural Affairs Committee is responsible for planning, developing and implementing entertainment activities as may be approved from time to time by the Mayor and Council.


Committee Members


Anna Haverilla

Janet Manning

Ed Sullivan

Olivia Korringa

Larry Samuels

Gloria Wiesner

Tami Mazza

Michelle Loughlin



Council Liaison


Councilman Thomas Gallagher


Additional information